Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Jaymee was always patient with me and answered all of my questions. She responded timely with everything and was a great person to work with.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Jaymee Catrine

Harrodsburg, KY
Jaymee was extremely helpful, professional but also personable. Her communication was always timely and accurate. She would thoroughly explain and even assisted when I had technical difficulties! Along this intense process, she appropriately injected humor and made it easy for me. Everyone knows this process can be fraught with setbacks and stress - Jaymee works very hard to prevent or alleviate all of that. I highly recommend her to assist anyone through buying a home.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen H. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Jaymee has helped with our re-finance and then our eventual new purchase. She has been excellent in communication, on top of every detail needed especially when our new purchase was delayed and uncertain. She made sure to check in on us, and keep us up to date with any new information that came her way. My husband and I have benefitted greatly from her expertise!

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Jaymee Catrine

Richmond, KY
Jaymee Catrine is amazing. I will refer anyone looking for a home loan or refinance to Jaymee Catrine. Her attention to detail and level of service are unparalleled. The only issue we had is that it seemed like the underwriter on our refinance was going of their way to make this more difficult than it needed to be.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Jaymee Catrine

Winchester, KY
Jaymee really made the first time home buying experience as painless and stress free as possible. She stayed ahead of the game and ensured everything was completely on schedule and we even closed a week earlier than anticipated. I know feel very knowledgeable about the whole home buying experience and will most definitely recommend her to family and friends for any of their mortgage lending needs. Thank you, Jaymee!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen D. for Jaymee Catrine

Harrodsburg, KY
Jaymee was an absolute godsend to have as a loan officer. She was always available to help with anything I needed - this was all the time as she was constantly keeping me updated and answered any questions whenever I had them. I can not imaging having anyone else to help me during this time and now I am in my first home. She was professional, kind, honest and knowledgeable which are all qualities you want/need during such an important phase of one's life. Thank you, Jaymee!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Jaymee Catrine

Lawrenceburg, KY
Jaymee was wonderful throughout the entire process and was extremely knowledgeable. She made me feel as if I was her only client, was very responsive, and overall felt more like a friend.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Emily H. for Jaymee Catrine

Lawrenceburg, KY
Jaymee was extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions. She listened to any concerns and helped in any way she could possible!

4.7 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jason S. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Jaymee helped us with all paperwork and got us to closing by the specified contract date -- during a pandemic!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Norman W. for Jaymee Catrine

Versailles, KY
Great service, great communications

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
This is our second financing with Jaymee. As with the first she kept us up to date through all facets of the process and made it super easy. She provided lots of options and even though she guided us through the process, she did not push us in any direction, providing the pros and cons for each. Thank you Jaymee.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by Rhonda L. for Jaymee Catrine

Junction City, KY


4.8 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon C. for Jaymee Catrine

Georgetown, KY
Jaymee is awesome! Our refinance process was easy!

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
This is our second time working with Jaymee on our mortgage. She makes it easy and painless. Very simple process as she handles everything quickly and keeps you up to date on the process. Thank you Jaymee!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Jaymee Catrine

Georgetown, KY
Jaymee is extremely personable and very knowledgeable regarding home mortgages. She made the process fun and easy! We felt like she was genuine, caring, and had our best interest in mind. She was very patient and recommended a great realtor per my request. We cannot thank Jaymee enough for all of her effort in landing us the perfect mortgage for our needs.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cody B. for Jaymee Catrine

Lawrenceburg, KY
Was there every step to get the house!!!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Jaymee was fantastic! She held our hand and explained every step along the way! She answered all of our questions and made certain we were comfortable before taking each step and made certain we understood every step and what every number meant. We cannot thank Jaymee enough for making this process so easy for us! I would highly recommend Jaymee and her services to anyone I know!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Chanhee H. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Jaymee was detailed and transparent with every facet of the process. Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly H. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY
Friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure financial help. Work with Jaymee and you will have an instant best friend with your best interest in mind always.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla F. for Jaymee Catrine

Harrodsburg, KY
She is absolutely amazing in every way!!! I couldn’t have survived without her during this process!

5.0 completed on March 8, 2020

Reviewed by Trinity N. for Jaymee Catrine

Jaymee was great and quickly got me all the information I needed! She was there any time I had a question! We had a great experience and easy deal!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick D. for Jaymee Catrine

Harrodsburg, KY
Jaymee made this whole process a whole lot easier then I ever expected it would be

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by James C. for Jaymee Catrine

Frankfort, KY
Jaymee went above and beyond during my application process. She made me feel like I was family and always kept me up to date. I am so happy I had the chance to work with her. She is absolutely the best!

4.8 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kristy M. for Jaymee Catrine

Lexington, KY


5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Chris W. for Jaymee Catrine

Communication with Jaymee was great. She kept us informed throughout the process and even though obtaining any type of home mortgage is stressful, she was always upbeat and positive.


Line